Connect With Us

Contact Us Today at 843.394.8508

Conference Contact Information

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1689, Lake City, SC 29560
Business: (843) 394-8508 Fax: (843) 394-3470 
Physical Address: 620 South Ron McNair Blvd. Lake City, SC 29560
After Hours Emergency Maintenance:  843-610-9573 / 843-855-4794

Greg Amos   

Bishop Greg Amos (Biography)
Conference Superintendent
Phone: (843) 394-8508 Ext 22  Email: greg@sciphc.org

     
Dean Morgan 

Rev. Dean Morgan (Biography)
Asst. Superintendent, World Missions Dir., Evangelism Dir.
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 24  Email: dmorgan@sciphc.org
 

     
Phyllis Underwood  

Rev. Phyllis Underwood(Biography)
Conference Secretary & Treasurer
Phone: (843) 394-8508 Ext. 21  Email: punderwood@sciphc.org

P O Box 1689 - Lake City, SC 29560

Morris Smith  

Rev. Morris Smith (Biography)
Discipleship Ministries Director
Phone: (843)-394-8509 ext. 33  Email: msmith@sciphc.org

     
Melvin Barnett  

Rev. Melvin E. Barnett
Conference Administrator
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 29  Email: melvin@sciphc.org
 

     
 

Angelia Anderson
Executive Secretary & Administrative Assistant to the Bishop
Phone: (843) 394-8508 Ext 34  Email: angelia@sciphc.org
 

     
 

Linda Barfield
Accounts Payable
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 27  Email: lbarfield@sciphc.org

     
 

Sandra Coker
Receptionist & Accounts Receivables
Phone: (843)-394-8509 Ext 23  Email: sandra@sciphc.org
 

     
 

Paula Leake
Conference Office Clerk
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 28  Email: paula@sciphc.org

 

Liza Lee
Asst. Superintendent, World Missions, Evangelism Secretary
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 25  Email: lbryant87@hotmail.com

Kathy Saint  

Kathy Saint
Discipleship Ministries Administrative Assistant
Phone: (843)-394-8508 or 8509 Ext 23  Email: ksaint@sciphc.org

     
 

Ed Hanna
Janitorial / Custodial
Phone: (843)-394-8508 or for emergencies or after hours, call 843-610-9573

     
 

Eddie Wilson
Maintenance
Phone: (843)-394-8508 or for emergencies or after hours, call 843-855-4794

  

 
     
 

Links

Other IPHC Conference Offices
IPHC Personnel Directory
SC Executive Council
District Leadership Directory
Find a Church
www.email.sciphc.org
newsletter subscription

 

Find a Church