CONFERENCE RESOURCES

Contact Conference

South Carolina Conference of the International Pentecostal Holiness Church, Inc.

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 1689, Lake City, SC 29560
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
620 South Ron McNair Blvd. Lake City, SC 29560

Business: (843) 394-8508
Fax: (843) 394-3470

After Hours Emergency Maintenance: 843-855-4794 / 843-687-7723

Office Hours:  Monday thru Thursday, 8am – 5pm / Friday, 8am – 1pm

Camp Robinson & Hayes Information

Camp Robinson
1307 Greenall Rd.
Summerton, SC 29148
803-478-2342

Camp Hayes
936 E. Friendfield Rd.
Coward, SC 29530

Contact

Bishop Greg Amos (Biography)
Conference Superintendent
Phone: (843) 394-8508 Ext 122  Email: greg@sciphc.org

Contact

Rev. Dean Morgan (Biography)
Asst. Superintendent, World Missions Dir., Evangelism Dir.
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 124  Email: dmorgan@sciphc.org
 

Contact

Rev. Phyllis Underwood (Biography)
Conference Secretary & Treasurer
Phone: (843) 394-8508 Ext. 121  Email: punderwood@sciphc.org

P O Box 1689 – Lake City, SC 29560

Contact

Rev. Morris Smith (Biography)
Discipleship Ministries Director
Phone: (843)-394-8509 ext. 133  Email: msmith@sciphc.org

Contact

Rev. Melvin E. Barnett
Conference Administrator
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 129  Email: melvin@sciphc.org
 

Contact

Angelia Anderson
Executive Secretary & Administrative Assistant to the Bishop
Phone: (843) 394-8508 Ext 134  Email: angelia@sciphc.org
 

Contact

Sandra Coker
Accounts Payable & Receivables
Phone: (843)-394-8509 Ext 127 & 126  Email: sandra@sciphc.org
 

Grace Martin

Donnie Floyd
Administrative Assistant (Part-time)
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 128  Email: donnie@sciphc.org

Contact

Paula Leake
Conference Office Clerk
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 130  Email: paula@sciphc.org

Contact

Liza Lee
Asst. Superintendent, World Missions, Evangelism Secretary
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 125  Email: lbryant87@hotmail.com

Contact

Kathy Saint
Discipleship Ministries Administrative Assistant
Phone: (843)-394-8508 or 8509 Ext 123  Email: ksaint@sciphc.org

Custodial / Maintenance

Contact

Cynthia Altman
Janitorial / Custodial
Phone: (843)-394-8508 

Contact

Chris Curtis
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: (843) 687-7723

Contact

Rev. Eddie Wilson
Maintenance
Phone: (843)-394-8508 or for emergencies or after hours, call 843-855-4794