CONFERENCE RESOURCES

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 1689, Lake City, SC 29560
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
620 South Ron McNair Blvd. Lake City, SC 29560

Business: (843) 394-8508
Fax: (843) 394-3470

Contact Conference

South Carolina Conference of the International Pentecostal Holiness Church, Inc.

After Hours Emergency Maintenance: 843-855-4794 

Office Hours:  Monday thru Thursday, 8am – 5pm / Friday, 8am – 1pm

Camp Robinson & Hayes Information

Camp Robinson
1307 Greenall Rd.
Summerton, SC 29148
803-478-2342

Camp Hayes
936 E. Friendfield Rd.
Coward, SC 29530

Contact

Bishop Greg Amos (Biography)
Conference Superintendent
Phone: (843) 394-8508 Ext 122  Email: greg@sciphc.org

Contact

Rev. Dean Morgan (Biography)
Asst. Superintendent, World Missions Dir., Evangelism Dir.
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 124  Email: dmorgan@sciphc.org
 

Contact

Rev. Phyllis Underwood (Biography)
Conference Secretary & Treasurer
Phone: (843) 394-8508 Ext. 121  Email: punderwood@sciphc.org

P O Box 1689 – Lake City, SC 29560

Contact

Rev. Morris Smith (Biography)
Discipleship Ministries Director
Phone: (843)-394-8509 ext. 133  Email: msmith@sciphc.org

C061EBD8-BD0A-43B5-B10F-FD75BEDA032E

Rev. Samantha McCutcheon
Conference Media Director / IPHC Evangelist 
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 128  Email: samantha@sciphc.org

Contact

Angelia Anderson
Executive Secretary & Administrative Assistant to the Bishop
Phone: (843) 394-8508 Ext 134  Email: angelia@sciphc.org
 

Contact

Sandra Coker
Accounts Payable & Receivables
Phone: (843)-394-8509 Ext 127 & 126  Email: sandra@sciphc.org
 

Contact

Paula Leake
Conference Office Clerk
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 130  Email: paula@sciphc.org

Contact

Kathy Saint
Discipleship Ministries Administrative Assistant
Phone: (843)-394-8508 or 8509 Ext 123  Email: ksaint@sciphc.org

Contact

Liza Lee
Asst. Superintendent, World Missions, Evangelism Secretary
Phone: (843)-394-8508 Ext 125  Email: lbryant87@hotmail.com

Custodial / Maintenance

Contact

Cynthia Altman
Janitorial / Custodial
Phone: (843)-394-8508 

Contact

Kris Curtis
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: (843) 687-7723

Contact

Rev. Eddie Wilson
Maintenance/ Grounds Supervisor 
Phone: (843)-394-8508 or for emergencies or after hours, call 843-855-4794  Email:  eddie@sciphc.org